hero banner

Create your free account or login

Unlock the full whitepaper! Sign up with Pragma for exclusive access. Rest assured, your data is safe with us. Join now and stay ahead!

Already have an account?

IRAS Updates CRS Participating Jurisdiction List

On 30 March 2023, the Inland Revenue Authority of Singapore (IRAS) updated its list of Participating Jurisdictions1 for purposes of the Common Reporting Standard (CRS)

Whilst no new jurisdictions have been included, three jurisdictions have been removed from the list: (1) Kenya, (2) Morocco, and (3) Trinidad and Tobago.

Pragma Logo

Terms & conditions

Privacy Policy